LP - Elvis Presley - Girl Happy

? Warenkorb in PayPal anzeigen
Nur noch 1 Exemplar auf Lager! Lieferzeit: 2 - 4 Tage
Elvis Presley became a film star in 1956, and would go on to appear in a total of 33 feature films in a span of 14 years. The accompanying soundtracks are fan-sought rarities (both on CD or LP), but 8 of these albums will be available again this time in remastered sound. These 8 are among the best Elvis LP's recorded for his feature movies. Music On Vinyl have released eight classic Elvis soundtracks (a genre of their own).

180 gram audiophile vinyl
Remastered audio 

A1 Girl Happy(2:07)
A2 Spring Fever (1:51)
A3 Fort Lauderdale Chamber Of Commerce (1:32)
A4 Startin' Tonight (1:18)
A5 Wolf Call (1:27)
A6 Do Not Disturb (1:53)

B1 Cross My Heart And Hope To Die (1:51)
B2 The Meanest Girl In Town (1:55)
B3 Do The Clam (3:17)
B4 Puppet On A String (2:39)
B5 I've Got To Find My Baby (1:29)
B6 You'll Be Gone (2:23)

Gerne informieren wir Sie unverbindlich darüber, falls sich der Preis dieses Artikels ändert bzw. Ihrem Wunschpreis entspricht.

  • Bitte Wert angeben!

  • Bitte Wert angeben! Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein

  • Prüfcode

    Bitte Wert angeben!

Einen Kommentar schreiben

Sie müssen angemeldet sein, um einen Kommentar schreiben zu können.
Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten