This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Dasta & the Smokin' Snakes - Get wild Or Get Gone!

Product 12 of 135
Wild Records
? Display cart in PayPal
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg
P & C Wild Records 2019


1. You Hurt Me So
2. Miss Tay
3. If I Told You
4. Bouquet of Roses
5. Ain?t Gonna Beg You No More
6. King Of The Bop
7. Turn My Back On You
8. In A Town
9. On The Hardwood Floor
10. How Long Will It Take
11. Where There's A Will
12. Okie's In The Pokie
13. Rockin? Wild
14. Get Wild or Get Gone

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.