This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Janis Martin & Elvis Presley - Janis And Elvis

Product 0 of 1
CD_ETCD 1015
? Display cart in PayPal
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg
To mark the 50th anniversary of a unique, and highly-collectible 10" LP, El Toro Records brings you the iconic "Janis & Elvis" on CD, re-issuing the eight tracks included originally plus a handful of extra bonus tracks from each artist!


1. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
2. Ooby-Dooby
3. Milk Cow Blues Boogy
4. Let's Elope Baby
5. Baby Let's Play House
6. One More Year To Go
7. You're A Heartbreaker
8. Barefoot Baby
9. Mystery Train
10. Good Rockin' Tonight
11. Will You, Willyum
12. Trying To Get To You
13. I'll Never Let You Go, Little Darlin'
14. Little Bit
15. How Do You Think I Feel?
16. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
17. Drugstore Rock And Roll
18. Paralyzed
19. I'm Counting On You
20. My Boy Elvis
21. Anyplace is Paradies
22. Playing For Keeps
23. Little Bit (Alternative Take)
24. My Baby's Gone (I'm Left, You're Right, She's
25. First In Line
26. How's The World Treating You

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.