This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Slim Willet -

Product 44 of 335
CD_CLCD 2857
? Display cart in PayPal
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg
1. Rig Movin Man,
2. Tool Pusher,
3. Oil Patch,
4. El Paso Gas,
5. Off Shore Drilling Rig,
6. Drill Bit Honky Tonk,
7. Morning Tower,
8. Blue Eagle(Inst. ),
9. Do As I,
10. Come Sundown,
11. Four Hand Blues,
12. Don't Waste Your Heart,
13. Money Won't Buy Everything,
14. You Played Me For A Fool,
15. Ain't Goin' Home,
16. Pandemonium(Inst. ),
17. Crazy Crazy,
18. Hadacol Corners,
19. Don't Let The Stars(Get In Your Eyes),
20. Cruisin'(With The Cruisers)(Inst. ),
21. I Can't Do A Thing,
22. Name Your Price,
23. Haywire Jones,
24. Roughneck,
25. I Might Confess,
26. Johnny Don'r Drill,
27. Sneaky Pete(Inst. ),
28. The Red Rose,
29. Live While You're Young(Dream While You're Old),
30. Let Me Know

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.