This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Gerry Lee & The Wanted Men - The 1st 100 Years

Product 2 of 72
Part Records
CD_PART-CD 669.001

RRP 14,90 €

* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg
1. Heartaches, Teardrops And Loneliness 4:27
2. Stay Out Late 2:54
3. No Good Old Times 3:01
4. Triple Payment Blues 3:35
5. My Name Is Morgan (But It Aint J.P.) 2:25
6. Girl From Memphis 3:24
7. My Only Sin 4:06
8. Chicken FryinSize 2:36
9. PHD In Foolishness 3:37
10. Sweetest Little Girl 1:40
11. Social Workers 1:11
12. Oklahoma Hills 3:52
13. When The Garlic Is In Blood 2:59
14. Backdoor Of My Heart 3:02
15. The Everlasting Hills Of Oklahoma 4:02

The First 100 Years, Gerry Lee and the Wanted Men are back with a complete album.
Traveling through times and styles, they tip the hat to all the decades of non - afro - american music, but without the usual cheap tricks. Probably it would have been the easiest way to cover some good old songs, but when you think that Gerry Lee and his Wanted Men would use such a simple way to convince their audience, you´re on the wrong way!!!
Twelve songs out of fifteen are written by themselves. The songwriting, and a tremandous arrangement should convince everybody! That´s the deal!

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.