This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Rhythm 55 - Rhythm 55

Product 3798 of 7020
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Only 1 item in Stock! Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg
Again a first album ! Rhythm 55 offer here no less than 17 tracks. Apart from their qualities, these musicians show an originality that's scarce in the 50's music today! They perfectly mix different styles from country to rhythm and Blues. With 5 compositions, the band proves his skills to write his own songs, like "Don't Let Me Stand", a fast bopper, or "Sweet Sour Melody", a hot sound rockin' ballad. Great covers like, "Mess Around" from Ray Charles, turned into a stroller, "I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone", transformed into a saturated blues, the country ballad "Hearts Of Stone" seems just out of a Sun session, or "Milkcow Blues", a perfect vintage rockabilly. There is something to please everyone !


1. Dancin' In The Moonlight
2. Fool Fool Fool 
3. Fairyland 
4. Mess Around 
5. Milkcow Blues 
6. Letter Of Tears 
7. Nobody's Gone
8. Sweet Sour Melody 
9. Don't Let Me Stand 
10. I'm Left 
11. 21 Days 
12. Hearts Of Stone 
13. Pledging My Love 
14. Mistery Night 
15. When You Ain't Around 
16. Slipping Out 
17. Hold My Hand

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.