This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - 45 RPM - Welcome To Hot Rock Lounge

Product 21 of 7108
? Display cart in PayPal
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg
Rhythm Bomb Records 2005
Modern Rockabilly with a girl singer in the tradition of Wanda Jackson and Janis Martin with many originals.


1. Apron Strings 
2. Don't You Dare 
3. Black Magic Charms 
4. Bang Bang 
5. Bad Girlz Don't Cry 
6. Cat Love 
7. Kissin' Boogie 
8. Keep Your Mouth Shut 
9. Walkin' Blues 
10. Riot For Love 
11. Roly Poly 
12. That Tells A Tale 
13. Just Don't Let Go 
14. Eenie Meenie Miney Moe 
15. Mercy 
16. Ich will keine Schokolade 

Second release of this great band with female vocals (Sandra)
6 covers, the rest are originals by the band. From Apron Springs in a Ska rhythm to Ich will keine Schokolade, a 1950s german hit. Very colorful modern album.

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.