This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Busters - The Busters

Product 18 of 57
The Busters
CD_SRR 019
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg

On their new studio album THE BUSTERS are obviously not in the mood for subtle insinuations. Clear-cut against racism and right-wingers and for social solidarity. True to the motto of the current tour: “One for All”.

Fifteen songs with two-tone-, pogo-, dance-hall-, reggae- and rock-beats are the soundtrack for clear statements, but also the lyrical parts appear in tailored party-outfit. Anthem-like choirs, jamaican riddims, heavy guitars, britpop-borrowings, some trad ska and much punk-power. The bond for all this is the optimistically vibrating BUSTERS-sound, preparing the stage for the skills of the two vocalists, alternating between vituosic-witty toasting and brute heroic tenorism.

Resoluteness, substance, no frippery - this states the plain title of the new album: THE BUSTERS


1. Melodies
2. World Gone Mad
3. It's A Bluff
4. 32 Again
5. More Love
6. Fall
7. My Road To Hell
8. Born To Be Fierce
9. Keep The Promise / Comfort To A Fool
10. Bust A Style
11. Big Mama
12. Real Gentlemen
13. Have A Blast
14. Lie To Me
15. Green Eyes

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.