This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Busters - Straight Ahead

Product 27 of 71
The Busters
CD_SRR 017
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg

THE BUSTERS' journey in their very own family-wagon is a non-stop trip to Nirvana - and straight on till morning! Seventeen new tracks with new vocals and guitar set the scene and deliver a clear message. As a precautionary measure, sensitive souls should keep a safe distance until the 22-armed goddess of Ska has disappeared in a cloud. For those brave enough to search the dark net for kicks, put on your protective eye gear and load up STRAIGHT AHEAD!

If you hit the breaks, you lose!

- CD in DigiPak with 17 new songs
- Booklet with all the lyrics
- Poster - only in the first edition!

01. Late Night Jamboree
02. The Best of Times
03. Ska Is ...
04. Hunky-Dory
05. Chase Them
06. See the Light
07. Ain't Gonna Do It Again
08. Love and Prayer Mania
09. Rope-a-dope
10. Always and Evermore
11. The Devil Made Me Do It
12. Bailamos 
13. Famine or Feast
14. T.I.N.A. to Ska
15. No.1 Fan
16. Straight Ahead
17. Wisdom Weed

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.