This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

LP - Wild Bob Burgos - My Way of Rockin

Product 1731 of 1789
LP_RAZ 811010
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.3 kg
Tracks Review
last copies !
1. Memories
2. El Burton Blues
3. My Way Of Rockin
4. Echo Boogie
5. Shotgun Rides Again
6. Auld Lang Syne
7. I Need New Flame
8. Goodnight Irene
9. Why did You Go (Why Did You Leave Me)
10. Ding Dong Merrily On High
11. Silver Charm
12. Blue Skies (Keep Shining Down On Me)

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.