This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

LP - Ray Campi - Rockabilly Rocket

Product 908 of 1791
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.39 kg
1990's UK 13-track vinyl LP

1. Second Story Man 
2. Don't Get Pushy 
3. Cravin' 
4. Separate Ways 
5. Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye 
6. How Can I Get On Top 
7. Little Young Girl 
8. Chew Tobacco Rag 
9. You Don't Rock And Roll At All 
10. Ruby Ann 
11. I Don't Know Why You Still Come Around 
12. Runnin' After Fools 
13. Jimmie Skins The Blues

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.