This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

LP - Lennerockers - Rockin' On A Seacruise

Product 7 of 12
? LP_PART-LP 3130.0011
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.39 kg

Seite 1:

Pin Up Girl  (Simply Beautiful)               3:01

Huddersfield (Best of…)                        3:46

Coupe de Ville (Wild Wild Wild)             2:38

She’s a Whiskey Girl (Rustin’ and Rollin’)           2:46

Will You Miss Me When I’m Gone (Best of…)     3:19

Scandinavian Rock (Wild Wild Wild)                  2:43

Been There, Done That (Far From the Charts)   2:53

Rockin’On A Seacruise (Studio-Bonustrack/ Live in Berlin)          4:38


Seite 2:

High Class Lady (Wild Wild Wild)                       3:41

Incarnation of Rock’n’Roll (Wild Wild Wild)        3:21

Rattlesnake Café (Wild Wild Wild)                     3:04

United Kingdom of Rock’n’Roll (Far From the Charts)     3:51

Hometown Heartbreak (Simply Beautiful)                      2:37

Try Hard, Dig Deep, Break Through                  2:39

I’m There (Rustin’ and Rollin’)                           2:59

Boogie Woogie Queen (The Quarter)                 3:16




Michael Ele Koch: Lead Vocals, Banjo

Stefan Koch: Piano, Guitars, Vocals

Frank Butgereit: Guitars, Vocals

Dieter Korth: Slap Bass

Zeljko Subotic: Drums


Chuck Shoker: Slap bass (track 4, 14 & 15)

Dirk Mankel: Drums (track 2, 4, 5, 14, 15 & 16)


Additional musicians:

Chris Kramer: Blues-Harp (track 16)

Thomas Kässens: Woodblock (track 12)


Brass Section by „Horns Unlimited“ (track 8):

Ludwig Götz: Trombones

Olaf Krüger: Trumpets

Lothar von Staa: Saxophones


Recorded, mixed and mastered by Andreas Burghardt & Thomas Kässens in 58239 Schwerte at TBS-Studios between 1993 & 2013

Photos taken in 1999 by Dittrich-Foto-Design in 58119 Hagen-Hohenlimburg


„The Lennerockers“ appear in courtesy of AGR Television Records


On their new PART Records album, the legendary Lennerockers present 16 original compositions written between 1995 and 2013. It's a fantastic collection of songs that are finally available on vinyl for the first time. As usual, there is a colorful mix of wild piano rock'n'roll, driving shuffle grooves and catchy melodies. Fans of British Teddyboy sounds will also appreciate the new album. Of course, the Lennerockers also present their unique sound on this longplayer, with which they have continuously earned a huge and loyal fan base. Driven by the perfectly harmonizing rhythm section, Stefan on piano and Frank on guitar play wonderfully rocking and at the same time tasteful solos. The unmistakable voice of singer Ele completes the recipe for success of the Lennerockers.


The guys have played more than 2500 gigs all over Europe between 1984 and 2016. More than 20 albums they have recorded. This makes the Lennerockers one of the most active and successful rock'n'roll bands ever.

So crank up the volume and enjoy!


Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.