This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

LP - Bellfuries - Just Plain Lonesome

Product 69 of 1838
? Display cart in PayPal
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Only 1 item in Stock! Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg
Contents of the set: The first vinyl longplayer of The Bellfuries from Austin Texas. The album is a vinyl edition of their debut CD 'Just Plain Lonesome', which was extremely successful and been sold out already. Also included is the original version of 'Your love (all that I?m missin?)' which has been already covered by JD McPherson on his Signs & Signifiers album.

1. So Sad And Lonely
2. Wasted On Him
3. Teenage Boogie
4. Take It To The Chapel
5. Just Plain Lonesome
6. Gonna Make It Alone
7. Your Love (All That I?m Missin?)

8. I Don?t Wanna Wake Up Tomorrow
9. Up To Your Old Tricks Again
10. Hey Mr. Locomotive
11. You Must Be A Loser
12. Stealin Kisses
13. Love Found Me

Your Love on Youtube:

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.