This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

LP - Barbwires - Searider

Product 50 of 1776
Sleazy Records
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Only 1 item in Stock! Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.3 kg

The Searider album (The Barbwires) is about to be re-released on 180 gr gatefold vinyl LP, remastered for vinyl and with a brand new liner-note by Mr. John Blair.
Searider was originally released on CD in 2008 on Wild Records and is the better LP Surf album of XXI
Century, this CDs was sold-out and now you can get your copy in deluxe limited edition. 

Format: LP 180gr - Gatefold Sleeve
Style: Surf / Instrumental
Date releases: 13-May-2013 


Side A:
1. Ka Le O Ke Kahuku 0:31
2. La Caja Del Muerto 3:38
3. Go Go Gasoline 2:46
4. Waimanalo 4:52
5. The Cheater 1:56
6. Shelter From The Sun 4:12

Side B:
1. Blood On The Waves 2:45
2. Thor Island Thunder 2:47
3. Searider 3:41
4. Springbreak 2:41
5. You Son Of A Beach 3:40
6. Rauk Reef 5:44

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.