This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

LP - Al Willis & the New Swingsters - Got Some Rockin' To Do

Product 18 of 1813
Sleazy Records
? Display cart in PayPal
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days
Brand New 2019 Vinyl LP Reissue !
from the long time deleted CD 107 !!! (2008)


Side A
1. Got some thinkin? to do
2. No more love
3. (I?m so blue I could cry) Feelin?low
4. Nice & polite
5. Brown mountain light
6. Coffee time
7. Dead Dodo?s blues -Instrumental- 

Side B
8. Georgia bound
9. Love all through the night
10. Samuel Hall
11. You?re my queen
12. Goin? mad
13. Big Iron -Instrumental-
14. Voo Doo woman

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.