This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

LP - Dr. Ring Ding & Sharp Axe Band And Friends - Gwaan

Product 23 of 52
Dr. Ring Ding
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.39 kg
 Richly arranged, handmade Roots and Pop Reggae, Ska and Dancehall. Self penned songs as well as a bunch of favorites of the band covered, including a Bob Dylan tune.

1. Gwaan 
2. Don't Think Twice 
3. Soundbway Dead-O 
4. Unchained 
5. Ugly Peruke 
6. The Contract 
7. My Darling 
1. Ring Of Fire 
2. Pitta Patta 
3. Keep Your Love Light Shining 
4.The Only One 
5. New York Story 
6. Willow Tree 
7. A Love I Can See / Living Sweetness

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.