This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

LP - Busters - Supersonic Scratch

Product 27 of 52
The Busters
LP_SRR 015
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.39 kg
Turn over please!

The Busters, a living example of oldskool and vintage on the pulse of time, go one better with "Supersonic Scratch": after the latest release of their CD "Supersonic Eskalator" now some 10 additional tracks for a crackling vinyl party!

12" Vinyl-LP incl. integrated CD!

Side A 

1. Good Things 
2. No More Messing Around 
3. Hangin' Out With The Boys (taken from CD 'Supersonic Eskalator') 
4. Task Force 
5. Evil Dub 

Side B 

1. Ca Plane Pour Moi 
2. Caracas Rumba 
3. No Control 
4. Summernight (taken from CD 'Supersonic Eskalator') 
5. Hotter Night (Dub) 

10 Tracks (no CD-release)
6 new songs, 2 dub versions and 2 songs of the new CD 'Supersonic Eskalator' 
Running Time: 36:49 Min.
Release: 12-19-2014

Produced by The Busters. Recorded by Stephan Keller and Rob Solomon. Recording studio: Trick Studio Rauenberg. Brass recording: Solomon Studio. Mixed by Stephan Keller. Mastered by Immanuel Sickmüller. Project management by Markus Schramhauser. Cover illustration & sleeve design by Rolf Rinklin. 

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.