This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD-2 - El Bosso & Die Ping Pongs - Immer Nur Ska - Das Beste aus 30 Jahren

Product 47 of 58
Dr. Ring Ding
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
This item is not on stock and has to be re-ordered. Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg
Digipak, foldable, with a thick booklet

"Best Of..." album reflecting 30 years of band history! 
A complete compilation with carefully selected El Bosso songs - from the first "Immer Nur Ska" studio recording from 1986 to the fresh 2015 version with English (!) lyrics, and the greatest and timeless El Bosso hits.

On the second CD we find the live recordings from the legendary Christmas concert 2006 in Münster's "Skaters Palace".

01. Intro
02. Immer nur Ska (1986)
03. Der Mann mit Bart und Brille
04. Bis zum nächsten Tag
05. Hier und jetzt oder nie
06. Wo ist diese Stadt
07. Ich bin Touri
08. Katharin
09. Mein Freund der Psychopath
10. Mafia Tanz
11. Lieb Dich
12. Ich sehe was
13. Renn los
14. Reich aber glücklich
15. Prinzessin
16. Mann von nebenan
17. Wilhelm
18. Komm schon
19. Wunschkonzert
20. Egal
21. Mädchenmusik
22. Just give me Ska

01. Intro
02. Nicht das letzte Mal
03. Mann mit Bart und Brille
04. Katharin
05. Es geht voran
06. Verliebt
07. Wo ist diese Stadt
08. Ich sehe was
09. Mann von nebenan
10. Prinzessin
11. Ich bin Touri
12. Immer nur Ska
13. Wunschkonzert
14. Shame & Scandal

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.