This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Dr. Ring Ding Ska-Vaganza - Piping Hot

Product 34 of 51
Dr. Ring Ding
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg
 The highly acclaimed debut album of this international trad Ska band. Contains some instant classics and a great appearance of Doreen Shaffer.

1. Piping hot 
2. Mother of four 
3. You've done me wrong 
4. All the way to the moon 
5. Freedom of thought 
6. The Bird 
7. Dancing with the fat man's lady 
8. Charles Birk 
9. Sammy don't go out no more 
10. All because I love you 
11. Trafficker 
12. Noah 
13. What they say 
14. El cant dels ocells 
15. Don't give up

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.