This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Dr. Ring Ding & Sharp Axe Band And Friends - Gwaan / March Forth

Product 11 of 52
Dr. Ring Ding
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg
 Reichhaltig instrumentiertes Doppelbum. Handgemachter Roots- und Pop-Reggae, Ska und Dancehall. Eigenkompositionen und einige Favorites der Band als Coverversionen, u.a. von Bob Dylan. Das zweite Album enthält Remixe und Dub-Versionen, gemischt von Goldi.

1. Gwaan 
2. Don't Think Twice 
3. Soundbway Dead-O 
4. Unchained 
5. The Contract 
6. Ring Of Fire / Fiyah Fiyah 
7. My Darling 
8. Pitta Patta 
9. Ugly Peruke 
10. Keep Your Love Light Shining 
11. The Only One 
12. New York Story 
13. Willow Tree 
14. A Love I Can See / Living Sweetness 
15. White Rum And Pum Pum 

CD2 (Dr. Goldphibes In The Chamber Of Dub) 
1. March Forth 
2. Belly To Belly 
3. Back To Dub 
4. Dub It Twice 
5. Ugly To The Bone 
6. Dr. Ringo 
7. Undertaker 
8. Keep Your Dub Shining 
9. Weeping Dub 
10. The Only Dub 
11. Dub Alive 
12. Off The Hook 
13. Five Borroughs 
14. Dubbing Sweetness 
15. Keep Your Love Light Shining (Earth Mix)

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.