This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

DVD - Eddie Cochran - At Town Hall Party, 1958 & 1959

Product 25 of 88
DVD_BVD 20002
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Only 1 item in Stock! Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.2 kg
ISBN NUMMER: 3-89795-890-2 

1. Introduction by Jay Stewart 
2. Instrumental 
3. Introduction Dick D'Agostin welcomes Eddie 
4. Cochran to the show 
5. C'mon Everybody 
6. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You 
7. Don't Blame It On Me 
8. Summertime Blues (encore) 
9. Interview with Eddie Cochran & band members - 
10. conducted by Johnny Bond 
11. Introduction by Jay Stewart 
12. Night Walk (instr.) 
13. Introduction Dick D'Agostin welcomes Eddie 
14. Cochran back to the show 
15. School Days 
16. Be Honest With Me 
17. Money Honey 
18. C'mon Everybody 

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.