CD - William T & The Black 50s - Rock'n'Roll, Baby!!!

PRODUCT 4676 OF 7156
Part Records
CD_PART-CD 6117.002
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg

PART presents the band's third album with singer and entertainer William Telser.

Since 2004, the former solo artist and Elvis impersonator William T plays with his band Black 50's, has combined well over 20 years of stage experience and inspired the Rock'n'Roll fans through numerous live shows far beyond his northern Italian hometown Meran.

After on "That's It" (2004) and "Shake It Baby!" (2014) still largely covered hits of the 50s and 60s were to be heard, the 13 songs on "Rock'n'Roll, Baby!!!" are all composed by William Telser and his regular guitarist Roland Novak - at the highest level. And since he knows the language anyway as South Tyrolean, three of the numbers are even provided with German singing!

The fact that the passionate performer has role models like Elvis, Jerry Lee Lewis, Ricky Nelson, Johnny Cash and Carl Perkins is clear.

01. Rock'n'Roll Queen 2:40
02. Katherina Corinna 2:51
03. I've Been Fooled  2:43
04. Never Give Up 3:23
05. My Number One 2:30
06. I Miss You So Much     3:59
07. I Want You Tonight      2:39
08. Heisses Baby 3:57
09. Kaleena                           2:38
10. Wendy    2:41
11. Little Sue      3:03
12. Hot Baby 3:57
13. Biker Bar        2:21

In 2018, William T traveled again a lot with his band and played concerts in Italy, Germany, Austria, France and Switzerland. The aim is to gather international rockabilly festivals in other countries and - of course - to gather new ideas for the next album, where again (almost) exclusively original compositions should be heard.

We are happy to inform you about a price change of this product respectively when it hits the price you want to purchase.

  • Specify a value for this required field.

  • Specify a value for this required field. Please enter a valid e-mail address

  • Verification code

    Specify a value for this required field.

Customer who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.
* incl. VAT, plus shipping