CD - VA - Walldorf Rock'n'Roll Weekender 2018

PRODUCT 2579 OF 7038
Part Records
CD_PART-CD 650.030
? Display cart in PayPal
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg

Just in time for the legendary Walldorf Rock'n'Roll Weekender, organizer Rockin' Rollin' Products will present the accompanying sampler with all the acts of the festival on Part Records. 

This year you can find music by these acts on the Weekender-Sampler:


01. Hard Rollin' Daddies (NOR) - Magic Fingers

02. Hanks Jalopy Demons (AUS) - Damn Thier Hides

03. Sugar Daddy And The Cereal Killers (ITA) - Voodoo Lady

04. Fatboy (SWE) - Way Down Low

05. Western Spaghetti (ITA) - Carina

06. Spunyboys (FRA) - Sweet Loneliness

07. William T (ITA) - Hot baby

08. Kieron McDonald (AUS) - A Little Love

09. Ringtones (FRA) - Dollar Gettin 'Smaller

10. Little Lesley & The Bloodshots (USA) - I'm Sorry

11. Johnny Horsepower (DEN) - Ghost Rider In The Sky

12. Texabilly Rockets (POR) - Hot Rod Race 13

13. Out Of Luck (GER) - My Baby Is A Centerfold

14. John Lindberg Trio (SWE) - This Is What You Get

15. Los Terribles De Tijuana (ITA) - Manana

16. Luiz Fireball & The Good Lookin 'Boys (BRA) - I'm Never Gonna Be That Guy

17. Rhythm Torpedoes (GER) - Hangover

18. Ray Collins Hot Club (GER) - Bugs In My Teeth

19. Crystalairs (GER) - Singing The Night Away

20. Cat Lee King And His Cocks (GER) - Aintcha


It's that time again: four days of bright madness are coming up, when the international rockabilly and Rock'n'Roll community invades Walldorf and the whole splendor of the scene folklore from hot rod and custom car shows to professional dancers to other attractions such as tattoo artists, hairdressers, traders and restaurateurs from the scene for the scene is offered. Of course, traditionally accompanied by numerous, tastefully selected music performances.

Presented at the festival and sampler this year: A consummate, varied and international trip through the many exotic subdivisions of the Rockabilly and Rock'n'Roll scene!

A whopping 20 bands with 20 songs, over 60 minutes of total playing time, 16-page 4c-booklet with liner notes, information and photos!

All for a bargain price!

We are happy to inform you about a price change of this product respectively when it hits the price you want to purchase.

  • Specify a value for this required field.

  • Specify a value for this required field. Please enter a valid e-mail address

  • Verification code

    Specify a value for this required field.

Customer who bought this product also bought:

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.
* incl. VAT, plus shipping