This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - VA - Walldorf Rock'n'Roll Weekender 2011

Product 6882 of 7479
Part Records
CD_PART-CD 650.006
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg
 1. Cemetery Rock (Danny & The Wonderbras)
2. Hot Rod Race (Texabilly Rockets)
3. Please Don't Leave Me (Keytones)
4. Fort Nach Alaska (Crystalairs)
5. She's Gone (Groove Diggers)
6. Doggin' Me Wrong (Pat Capocci)
7. Did You Mean What You Said? (Johnny Gunner & The Raiders)
8. No, I Won't Cry (Miss Ruby Ann & The Round Up Boys)
9. High Heeled Lovin Machine (Kieron Mcdonald)
10. She Ran Away (Hound Dogs)
11. Hot Rod Roadeo (Go Getters)
12. Rockabilly Guerilla (Rockabilly Squad)
13. Black Diamond (Rusty Pinto)
14. My Baby Goes Rockin (Ike & The Capers)
15. Boogie (Jack Herra & The Chicken Shakers)
16. Chicken Rhythm (Luky & His Fried Chicken)
17. Babes And Buicks (Mike Sanchez)
18. Dirty Beats (Nervous Breakdown)

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.