This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - VA - Best Of Ripsaw Records Vol. 2

Product 8 of 11
Part Records
CD_PART-CD 650.007
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg
  1. Do It If You Wanna Billy Hancock & The Tennessee Rockets 02:31
  2. Red Cadillac and a Black Moustache Tex Rubinowitz 02:23
  3. Fujiyama Mama Martha Hull 02:29
  4. I Need You Now Billy Hancock 02:56
  5. A Fool Such as I Martí Brom 02:35
  6. You Oughta Know Better Kid Tater & The Cheaters 02:44
  7. Rockabilly Fever Billy Hancock & The Tennessee Rockets 02:04
  8. Open up the Back Door The Uptown Rhythm Kings 03:31
  9. I Wanna Be with You Bobby Smith 02:45
10. Christmas in Tennessee Billy Hancock & The Tennessee Rockets 02:51
11. Sweet Thang Marti Brom & Bill Kirchen 02:47
12. Bluegrass Hall of Fame Louie Setzer & The Appalachian Mountain Boys 03:39
13. Let Me Give You Lovin' The Uptown Rhythm Kings 02:56
14. I Like Your Style Baby Roy Kyle & Nite Life 02:00
15. Ain't It Wrong Tex Rubinowitz 01:42
16. Sarah Lee Billy Hancock 02:45
17. Tough Girls Bobby Smith 05:15
18. Sad as a Man Can Be The Uptown Rhythm Kings 01:59
19. I Wanna Bop with You Curt & Artie 01:54
20. Feelin' Right Tonight Martí Brom 02:39

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.