This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - VA - A Capitol Rockabilly Party Vol. 3

Product 4976 of 7479
CD_DC 885772
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg

1. You're There
2. The Shot-Gun Boogie
3. Merle's Boobie Woogie
4. Oakie Boogie
5. Savin' My Love
6. You Make It, They Take It
7. Buejean Bop
8. Maybellene
9. Deltone Rock
10. Uh Uh Mm
11. Juke Box Boogie
12. Boogie Woogie Fever
13. Blues In My Mind
14. Blackberry Boogie
15. Louisiana Boogie
16. I Told You Once
17. I Flipped
18. I Gotta Know
19. Bessie Baby
20. I'm A Do Right Daddy
21. Downtown Boogie
22. The Great Empty Room
23. Too Hot To Handle
24. The Clouds Rained Trouble Down
25. Catfish Boogie
26. You've Got That Touch
27. Rockin' In Baghdad
28. I Believe In Lovin' 'Em
29. Freight Train Boogie
30. Kissin' Bug Boogie

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.