This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Spunyboys - Just A Lille Beat

Product 4509 of 7416
CD_Spuny 001
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg
(Spunyboys) 13 tracks - digipac

Re-recorded version of their debut album 'Rockabilly Legacy' with 5 different tracks and completely different sound!


1. Losing At Your Own Game
2. Don't Ring The Bell
3. Honey HidesThe Bottle
4. Better Be Home
5. Trouble In Town
6. Glad To Be Home
7. I'm A One Woman Man
8. Another Farewell
9. That's Alright
10. Rockabilly Legacy
11. How Low Can You Feel
12. Peaches And Cream
13. Bop For Your Life

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.