This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Sparks Boys - Upside Down

Product 4494 of 7099
Wild Records
? Display cart in PayPal
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg
P & C Wild Records 2019

Russia can be a cold dark place and I am sure that is what Has helped the band make such a flamming hot slice of Rock n Roll , This Record is filled with Raw Powerful Songs, Songs that are going to make you want to Jump, Shake,Yell,Scream, Dance

1. Upside Down
2. Hobo-Bop-O-Bop
3. You Say You Love Me
4. I Wanna Bop
5. Don't Cry
6. Keep on Trying
7. So Close
8. I Love You So
9. Dead Valley
10. Crazy Music in My Head
11. The Thrill Is Gone
12. Hey, Tequilla
13. Rainy Day

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.