This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Shyboys - Gotta Gimme Rockin'

Product 4120 of 6942
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Only 1 item in Stock! Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg
P & C Ilen Records 2019


1. Gotta Gimme Rockin'
2. Walking The Dog
3. Sixteen Chicks
4. Runaway
5. Blue Thunderbird
6. Nine Times Out Of Ten
7. Slip Slip Slippin' In 
8. My Babe
9. Gunning For The Dog
10. Valley Country Boys
11. I'm On My Feet
12. Ready To Rumble
13. Ridin' Ridin'
14. Peppermint Twist

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.