This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Rebel Dean - Rebellion

Product 3786 of 7384
CD_FT 666
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Only 1 item in Stock! Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg

On this CD: Linda Gail Lewis, The Jets, Darrel Higham, Slim Jim Phantom und Charlie Gracie!

1980s Neo & Revival Rock & Roll á la Jets or Shakin' Stevens

1. All Torn Up
2. Hello (with the Jets)
3. My Son
4. Let's Cut Loose
5. Burning The Candle (w. Linda Gail Lewis)
6. We Rocked All Night
7. Cadillac In The Moonlight
8. She's So Perfect (w. Darrel Higham & Slim Jim Phantom)
9. I'm Just Sitting With My baby
10. Let's Cut Loose (with Charlie Gracie)
11. All Torn Up (with Darrel Higham)
12. They're Ripping You Off

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.