This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Rebel Dean And The Starcats Featuring P.J. Proby - Rock'n'Roll...

Product 3850 of 7525
CD_FT 189
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Only 1 item in Stock! Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg
(Foot Tapping Records) 12 Tracks


1. Rock 'n' Roll Heart (Rebel Dean/James Marcus Smith)    
2. C'Mon Everybody (E. Cochran/J. Capehart) 
3. Lucky Lucky Me  (Rebel Dean) 
4. In the Good Old Days (Rebel dean)
5. Millionaire (Rebel Dean)
6. Out of Sight, Out of Mind (Rebel dean)
7. The Girl with the Ponytail (Rebel Dean)
8. The Heartbreak Rooms (Rebel Dean)
9. Since You've Been Gone (Rebel Dean) 
10. Trick or Treat (Rebel Dean)
11. Drugs (Rebel Dean)
12. Shake Rattle and Roll (Charles E. Calhoun)

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.