This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Ray Condo & His Hardrock Goners - Hillbilly Holiday

Product 3780 of 7416
CD_FCD 3025
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg
1. She´S My Baby
2. Moanin´ The Blues
3. High Voltage
4. Sweet Love On My Mind
5. One Hand Loose
6. St. James Infirmary
7. Greenback Dollar
8. Sunset Blues
9. Her Love Rubbed Off
10. It Don´T Matter To Me
11. Crazy Date
12. How Come It
13. Whose Baby Are You Today/Oh Baby
14. Push Button Boogie
15. The Worrying Kind
16. Lonely Wolf
17. This Is The Night
18. Wild Guitar
19. All Night Long
20. You Shake Me Up

Sure, It´S Nearly All Covers - But They Do ´Em Well

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.