This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Luis & The Wildfires - Brain Jail

Product 2999 of 7252
Wild Records
? Display cart in PayPal
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg

01. Dance In The Rain
02. Wild In The Head
03. Gonna Leave
04. Yeah, Yeah Come Another Day
05. I Hear Voices
06. Genie In A Bottle
07. Wildfire
08. Let’s Party
09. That’s Love
10. Under Your Spell
11. Cast Iron Arm
12. Come On Over Baby
13. Mouth Hug
14. Goodbye

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.