This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Lower The Tone - Neo Times

PRODUCT 5089 OF 7037
LTT 02
? Display cart in PayPal
* Price incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.1 kg
(Aardvark Music) 12 Tracks - Neues Rockabilly Trio am Neo-Billy Firmament. Die Jungs kommen aus Essex, UK. Produziert von Ben Cooper (Restless)! British Neo Rockabilly!


1. Blitzkrieg Bop
2. Rock'n'Roll Is King
3. Rockin' Daddy
4. I Want Candy
5. At The Hop
6. Baby Driver
7. Flyin' Saucers Rock'n'Roll
8. Modern Don Juan
9. Paint It Black
10. Rocky Road Blues
11. Swords Of 1000 Men
12. Tornado

Write Product Review

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this item.
* Price incl. VAT, plus shipping