This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Lonesome Dave Fisher - Rockabilly Ramblers & Texas Travellers

Product 2938 of 7525
CD_P9C 181
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Only 1 item in Stock! Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg
12 Rockabilly mit einer ordentlichen Portion Country, aufgenommen in Austin Texas.


1. Yes I do
2. Hello Josephine
3. The last time
4. I can't hardly stand it
5. All the time
6. Poison
7. Oh Baby I'm sorry
8. Let it ride
9. Second and San Antone
10. Let's rock tonight
11. Wild boy
12. Travelin' on

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.