This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Linda Scott - Linda - Collectors Gold Vol. 40

Product 2893 of 7524
CD_CD 3001_20
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg
01. I've Told Every Little Star
02. Dont Bet Money Honey
03. A Thousand Stars
04. Blue Star
05. Catch A Falling Star
06. Goody, Goody
07. I Don't Know Why
08. It's All Because
09. Little Star
10. Stardust
11. Starlight Starbright
12. The Things I Love
13. Three Guesses
14. When You Wish Upon A Star
15. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
16. You Are My Lucky Star
17. Yours
18. Bermuda
19. Count Every Star
20. I Left My Heart In The Balcony
21. I'm So Afraid Of Losing You
22. Land Of Stars
23. Lonely For You
24. Never In A Million Years
25. Town Crier
26. Yessiree
27. My Heart
28. That Old Feeling
29. This Is My Prayer
30. Who's Been Sleeping In My Bed
31. Don't Loose Your Head
32. I'll See You In My Dreams

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.