This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Limiteds - What's Your Superpower?

Product 2882 of 7512
CD_GRCD 6186
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg

Track List:
1. Whats Your Superpower?
2. With The One I Love
3. You Crazy Girl
4. Temptation Baby
5. Leroy
6. Rockabilly Dads Gone Bad
7. Little Lil
8. Bitter Feelings
9. Baby Drink My Wine
10. Dont You Dig This Kinda Beat
11. Boy Who Dared To Rock
12. Dont You Think Youre Mine
13. Greasy Mind
14. You Gotta Stomp

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.