This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Lettners - Original

Product 2855 of 7512
CD_P9C 185
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg
After the albums 'Live, Love & The Devil' and 'Sweet'n'Honey' this great Austrian harmonica/guitar duo presents their first album with only self-penned tunes. From bluesy to hot rockin', The Lettners fill out the full spectrum of their original Jim-Bumm music.


1. Can't Play Every Ball
2. Don't Catch A Falling Knife
3. Lovin' Rain
4. Ball And Chain
5. Heavy Heart
6. Elevator Girl
7. God Bless My Girl
8. Every Word
9. TC Boogie
10. Shipwrecked (live)

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.