This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Jumpin' Up - The Italian Swing Collection

Product 2644 of 7524
CD_JU 05
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg
(Februar 2021) All Italian songs by Jumpin' up


1. Butta La Pasta Teresa (Chiosso / Biglia)
2. ‘A Vocca Rossa (Gentile / Lo Jacono)
3. Torpedo Blu (Chiosso / Gaberscik / Casellato)
4. In Cerca di Tè (Sciorilli / Testoni)
5. Carina (Poes / Testa)
6. Teresa Non Sparare (Buscaglione / Chiosso)
7. Volare (Migliacci / Modugno)
8. Buonasera (Sigman / De Rose)
9. Tu Vuò Fa L’americano (Salerno / Carosone)
10. Eri Piccola Così (Buscaglione / Chiosso)
11. Guarda Che Luna (Elgos / Malgoni)

Previous Unreleased

12. Parlami d’amore Mariù (Neri/Bixio)

Bonus Tracks from the album “Swing It Again”

13. Nessuno (Capotosti/De Simone)
14. Un Bacio a Mezzanotte (Garinei/Giovannini/Kramer)
15. Baciami Piccina  (Stanley/Morbelli/Astore)
16. Tre Numeri al lotto (Carosone /Fiorentini)

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.