This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Joni James - I Feel A Song Coming On

Product 2633 of 7483
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg
(1994/MASTERPIECE) 12 tracks 1962 Stereo

Track List:

1. Deed I Do
2. You Came A Long Way From St. Louis
3. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
4. I Feel A Song Coming On
5. Lullaby Of Birdland
6. You Do
7. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
8. My Melancholy Baby
9. Basin Street Blues
10. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
11. By The Way
12. September In The Rain

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.