This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Johnny Earl - Rockin' Mo

Product 2410 of 7097
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Only 1 item in Stock! Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg
(Patricia Records) 14 tracks


1. Rockin' Mo 
2. Broken Hearted Melody 
3. Susie Woosie 
4. She'd Rather Eat Cake Than Make Love 
5. Surfin' GI 
6. Mrs Rock 'n' Roll 
7. I'm Coming Home 
8. Girl Of Yesterday 
9. Zombie Rock 'n' Roll 
10. Only Your Love 
11. In Your Arms 
12. Still Rockin' 
13. You're The Reason Why 
14. Hip Hip Baby 

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.