This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Jimmy Dean - Big Bad John

Product 2372 of 7171
CD_BCD 15723
? Display cart in PayPal
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Only 1 item in Stock! Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg

Ein Album mit den wirklich allerbesten Titeln von Jimmy Dean, einem großen, innovativen und sehr erfolgreichen Country-Star der Sechziger. Auf dem Weg zum Crossover Country übertrifft nichts Jimmys Columbia-Hits wie Big Bad John, PT 109, Little Black Book und Dear Ivan. Die 26 Titel auf dieser CD beinhalten auch vielgesuchte Singles und Albumtitel wie Smoke Smoke Smoke That Cigarette, Cajun Queen, Gonna Raise A Ruckus Tonight, Gotta Travel On und I Won't Go Huntin' With You Jake, einige davon erstmals in Stereo.


1. Big Bad John
2. I Won't Go Huntin' With You Jake
3. Smoke, Smoke, Smoke That Cigarette
4. Dear Ivan
5. To A Sleeping Beauty
6. The Cajun Queen
7. P.T. 109
8. Walk On Boy
9. Little Bitty Big John
10. Steel Man
11. Little Black Book
12. Please Pass The Biscuits
13. Gonna Raise A Ruckus Tonight
14. A Day That Changed The World
15. Gotta Travel On
16. Sixteen Tons
17. Oklahoma Bill
18. Night Train To Memphis
19. Make The Waterwheel Roll
20. Lonesome Road
21. Grasshopper Mac Clain
22. Old Pappy's New Banjo
23. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
24. Cajun Joe
25. Nobody
26. Kentucky Means Paradise

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.