This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - JD & Dynamite - same

Product 11 of 7225
CD_FT 179
? Display cart in PayPal
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg
Foottapping Records 2018 

12 Tracks - Britisches Rockabilly Trio mit deutlichen Neo Rockabilly Anleihen la 1980er Jahre, aber auch Teddy Boy Sounds und 50er Jahre Feeling kommen nicht zu kurz. Coole Band!


1. Cut Me Off
2. Honey Don?t
3. Tainted Love
4. Promised Land
5. Keep On Rocking
6. Rock n Roll Is King
7. Wipe Out 
8. Sure Like The Look In Your Eyes
9. JD & Dynamite
10. Sea Cruise
11. Have Love, Will Travel
12. Knock Kock Rattle

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.