This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Hot Rod Gang - All Mixed Up

Product 2176 of 7479
Part Records
CD_PART-CD 633.001
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg
1. Once Upon A Time In The West
2. All Mixed Up
3. You’re Gonna Miss Me
4. Hot Dog
5. Hey Bar Tender
6. Harlem Nocturne / Rudy’s Rock
7. Wheel Of Time
8. Very Last Call
9. Real Gone Rocker
10. Long Gone
11. Sweet Love On My Mind
12. Ring Of Fire
13. Lonesome Cowboy
14. Angelina
15. Let’s Get Together
16. Keen On You
17. Since You Came My Way
18. I Want You
19. Son Of A Bitch
20. Get Out

Gus Posset / Lead Vocals, Double Bass
Ted Nester / Guitars, Vocals
Rex Ebersberger / Drums, Vocals

The combo is playing powerfull Rockabilly, dusty Blues and classic Country in their very own style…!! This band is rocking, and for nearly 20 years now, becoming older but on the other hand wilder every day.

'Not taking care about actual trands, this germany Rockabilly trio is playing in the „name of Rock & Roll“

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.