This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Honky Tonk Pounders - Devil Bop

Product 2128 of 7484
Part Records
CD_PART-CD 641.002
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg
Here’s the debut CD from Germany’s Rockabilly Combo “Honky Tonk Pounders” including 15 originals written by bandleader Gunnar (also well known from the “Ringlets Trio”). The band, founded back in 1996, plays Neo-Rockabilly with a slappin’ bass, a rockin’ guitar and hard beatin’ rhythm! PURE ROCKABILLY!


1. Devil Bop
2. Sea Of Tears
3. Bad Hair Boogie
4. Lovesick Fool
5. Freight Train Running
6. Hot Rod
7. I Know That You Love Me
8. Boom Boom
9. Let's Get Rockin'
10. You're The One
11. Right Time To Rock
12. Rockabilly Pearl
13. Bad Luck
14. 6th Street Rumble
15. Sweet Innocent

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.