This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Greggie G. & The Crazy Gang - Have Bass, Will Travel

Product 1828 of 7186
Part Records
CD_PART-CD 611.001
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.14 kg

Danceable Rock'n'Roll, Boogie and Jive. Known as beeing the bassplayer of Graham Fenton's Matchbox and beeing the bandleader of the Jive Brothers, Greg is very much known for his talents. Lots of rockin' and rollin' boppin' and strollin' tunes.
Dancers welcome.

1. Roller Coaster
2. Midnight Special
3. Red Hot
4. Honky Tonk Man
5. Dig That Boogie
6. Hot Rod Boogie
7. Grandaddy's Rockin
8. Danny
9. Red For Danger
10. T-Bone Shuffle
11. Blue Skies
12. Tennessee Rockin
13. Morse Code
14. Tell Me Baby
15. Oh Darling
16. Jump Jive Boogie

"Although my name appears on a number of CD´s and albums with the likes of Matchbox, The Wild Angels and session works, this is my first solo album."

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.