This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Gate Crashers - Twenty Good Reasons

Product 1759 of 7479
Part Records
CD_PART-CD 603.001
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg

Rockin' Rollin' 4-piece with a clean, well-produced sound. 
16 great tracks which are well performed and melodic, mostly self penned, with some nice guitar touches and a great Rock 'n' Roll beat!

This is a side-projekt of bandmembers of Germany's most famous Ska-Band, the BUSTERS.

1. Twenty Good Reasons
2. Come To Me
3. Something Bad
4. Oh Julie
5. Buy Me
6. 5Keep Your Hands To Yourself
7. Heart Like A Whale
8. Lipstick Powder & Paint
9. Lost Train
10. Let It Show
11. Got No Gas
12. When Will I Be Happy
13. Driving On A Highway
14. Juana
15. I Like Rock'n'Roll
16. Green Cadillac 

Fast & Melodic, but not too heavy Neo-Rockabilly can be heard on this CD. Almost all songs are selfpenned by the band, which consists mainly from musicians of Germany's most famous Ska-Band, The Busters. Leadsinger Klaus, still a big RnR and Fifties-Fan, proofes here his quality as rockabilly-singer.

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.