This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Bombs - Straight From The Bar

Product 565 of 7484
Part Records
CD_PART-CD 681.001

RRP 14,90 €

* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg

1. Music For You 
2. Hard Shaked Bottle 
3. Nevertheless 
4. The God Father 
5. Rock My Baby Roll 
6. Rockabilly's On My Way 
7. Magic Island 
8. Crime #1 
9. Cheers 
10. Two Years, Six Months 
11. Bomb Threat 
12. Wild At Heart 
13. Most Rockin'

The Bombs….. a wild Rock'n'Roll band with a bombastic sound and hot songs! The band from the “Wild South” of Germany has its own thrilling sound somewhere between riotous Rockabilly, classic 50ies Rock'n'Roll and wild Country. The groovy guitars, the driving double bass and the swinging drums are emphasized by the varied voices of the band members. The songs are telling stories about the daily life of every Rock'n'Roller with all his vices. Their music sounds traditional but still modern. The songs are mostly composed by themselves, but also cover songs like “Rockabilly rebel” (Matchbox) and “Rock around the clock” (Bill Haley & the Comets) are presented in an authentic line-up and with matching outfits.

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.