This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Bombs - Don't Wait Too Long

Product 568 of 7513
Part Records
CD_PART-CD 681.002
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg
Don't wait too long…and grab your own copy of this hot rockin' all original 16 tracks CD. 

1. When You're In Love
2. Sad & Blue
3. I  Know Any Heartache Is For Me
4. What A Babe
5. Aged 16 Years Scotch Whiskey
6. Do The Bop
7. Please Don't Go
8. Desert Eagle
9. I Used To
10. Words For Singin'
11. Jiggle, Wiggle & Waggle
12. It's Hot
13. Highway Cop
14. Every Dog Has Its Day
15. (Still) Young & Pretty
16. Walking Blues in A-Minor

It's all about Rockabilly, Country blues and a wee bit of Jive…and -of course-it' all about the hip shaking rhythm of The Bombs. The fuse was ignited in 2001.

Two records, plenty of shows an even more bottles of beer later, rocking this way is still one-of-a-kind.  

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.