This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. x

CD - Black Raven - We Rock In Threes

Product 461 of 7479
Part Records
CD_PART-CD 673.001
* incl. VAT, plus shipping
Ready for shipping Delivery time: 2 - 4 days Weight: 0.16 kg
German Teddy Boy / Rockabilly trio Black Raven were formed in 1994. They still rock and travel the world to spread the gospel of the Teddy Boy. Joined by new drummer Jan Ferres, Julian Wiethoff (guitar,vox) and bass player Torsten Leyhausen present their best album ever: ”Rock In Threes“!

15 brand new hot rockin' Black Raven tunes featuring cover songs by Billy Ocean (!) and rockabilly legends Keith Murphy and Gene Vincent and famous German Punk trio DIE ÄRZTE (AERZTE), prove taste and skills and show that these Teddy Boys are alive, well and kickin'! So watch out!


1. Intro 
2. Red Light Spells Danger 
3. Ships Without Harbour 
4. Ain't That Too Much 
5. Once Again 
6. Tiddlywink 
7. Don't Look Back 
8. Out Of Limits 
9. Bird Doggin' 
10. Will I See You Tonight 
11. Another Sunday Morning 
12. Mound Of Clay II
13. Love's A River 
14. Palisades Park
15. Spreizubel 
16. Anthem 
17. Outro

Review product

You have to be logged in to write a review.
No review available for this product.